The Board

Meet Na Toraidhe’s leaders for the 2022 season!

Hurling and Camogie Chair
Spencer Doman and Katrina Terry

Vice Chair
Tara Chadwick

Melissa Doman

Treasurer and Financial Officer
Sean O’Connell and Christian Slater

Party Planning Committee
Eilish Haley and Lily Heinemann

Brandt Eisentraut

Public Relations Officer
Samantha Gladnick

Division Delegates
Peter Travers and Tyler Madden